Hardest thing

Image

 

Why is watching someone you love, love someone else hard? I don’t know, do you know? All I can think is that it gives you that painful feeling as you watch that person not feeling the same way for you. Just friends. That’s it. Nothing more than that. And it hurts so much because you feel like you’re not enough for someone or for somebody. It’s just painful you know. Words fail me as I try to explain that feeling. I’ve felt that a thousand times and I still don’t know why I’m still doing it. It’s very stupid of me to keep doing that even if I know the result. I keep taking chances even though I already knew the outcome.

I hate this kind of feeling because I know that I have no chances. 0% to be honest. But some says that just do whatever you can to be close to this guy I’m liking at the moment and maybe I’ll help him move on from this girl. Well I do hope that it would work because personally, I’m losing hope.

Watching that person you’re attached with loving someone else is really hard. It gives you this painful feeling and it’s hard to move on from it. It only takes time for you to realize that it’s not the end of the world yet and there are lots of fishes under the sea. We just haven’t caught the right one for us. All we gotta do is wait.

Leave a Reply

